Skip to main content

Emeritus Trustees

The Emeritus Trustees are individuals who have previously served on the Board and have made outstanding contributions to The Economic Club of Las Vegas over an extended period of time.

Michael Brown

Director at Nevada Department of Business and Industry

Kirk V. Clausen

Regional President/Nevada, Wells Fargo (Ret.)

Donald Colvin

Former Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Caesars Entertainment Corporation

Jonathan Galaviz

Former President of the Economic Club of Las Vegas

John Guedry

Division CEO, Bank of Nevada & First Independent Bank

Glenn Goodnough

Managing Partner, RubinBrown LLP

Jonathan Halkyard


Eric Hession

Chief Financial Officer, Caesars Entertainment Corporation

Mark Hutchison

Former Lieutenant Governor, State of Nevada, and Founding Partner, Hutchison & Steffen

Punam Mathur

Speaker, Trainer, Writer, Punam Mathur, LLC

Rick Neal

CEO, Goodwill of Southern Nevada

Nancy Rapoport

UNLV Distinguished Professor and Garman Turner Gordon Professor of Law, Boyd School of Law, UNLV

Jeffrey W. Shaw

President & CEO, Southwest Gas (Ret.)

Ramesh Srinivasan

CEO, Agilysys