Skip to main content

Officers of the Club

The Officers of The Economic Club of Las Vegas are tasked with implementing Board directives and ensuring that day-to-day operations of the Club are managed properly; they serve at the pleasure of the Board. Officers of the Club are prominent individuals in the Las Vegas community that volunteer substantive time to the mission of the Club.


Ken Heck

President, Heck Wealth Management

Executive Vice President

Var Lordahl

Partner, Dawson & Lordahl

Executive Vice President & Treasurer

Aaron Merrill

Tax Manager, HWM Tax

Vice President of Speaker Relations

Oliver Lovat

Managing Director, Denstone Group

Club Secretary

Megan Nation

Director – Strategic Initiatives, Aristocrat Technologies, Inc

Vice President of Marketing and PR

Harold Robinson

CMO, HWM Marketing

Vice President of Event Management

Jason Sadow

Principal, Sadow Law Firm

Vice President of Community Development

Gabriel Suarez

Vice President – Employee Benefits Consultant, Brown & Brown